Alumni

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

Cincinnati
Colleen Gambrel
cgambrel@avedafi.edu
513-533-0700 x.1323

Indianapolis
Allyson Whitney
awhitney@avedafi.edu
317-578-5500 x.5507

Learn More

CAREER PLACEMENT

Cincinnati
Deana Kozel
dkozel@avedafi.edu
513-533-0700 x.1161

Indianapolis
Courtney Hughes
chughes@avedafi.edu
317-578-5500 x.6019

ATTENDANCE/GRADES

Cincinnati
Brittany Sizelove
bsizelove@avedafi.edu
513-533-0700 x.1324

Indianapolis
Cortni Barnett
cbarnett@avedafi.edu
317-578-5500 x.5068

Get More Info




Cell:

Program:

Preferred Location:



By submitting this form, I give the Aveda Fredric’s Institute consent to use automated technology to call and/or text me at the telephone number(s) provided above, including my wireless number if provided. I understand that this consent is not a condition of purchase.